Savvy Raj

Live Life Lovingly!



Do the following changes in ur mind computer.

Sorrows. Delete
Happiness. Save
Relationships. Recharge
Friendship. Download
Enmity Erase
Truth. Broadcast
Sadness. Switch off
Pain. Not reachable
Affection. Incoming
Hatred. Outgoing
Laughter. Inbox
Crying. Outbox
Anger. Hold
Smile. Send
Help. OK
Heart. Vibrate

If u do all these the ringtone of ur life will be happy.
Have a relaxing day everyday
Do not forget to forward this.

Author: Savvy Raj

Dance Educator, Writer, Artist, Designer, Wellness Mentor & Consultant

4 thoughts on “CHANGE

  1. The Vibrations The Frequencies
    The Energies The Synergies of

    Feelings The Senses

    That Make

    A Synergy

    Through Every

    Sub-Particle of

    Our Consciousness

    Yes This Subconscious

    Reality Every Breaking

    Wave Of This Ocean

    Springing High

    And Low


    Drop of This

    Water This Existence

    All of Creation That

    Makes Loving Breath
    Possible Now Giving Sharing
    Caring Freely With No Restraints

    Once Again Inhaling Peace Exhaling

    Love DarK Thru LiGHT Coloring ALL
    Paintings DarK Fibers Beyond Rainbows



    All Continue
    Moving Connecting
    Co-Creating Now Just

    To Make Others Feel Love

    As You Say “Live Life Lovingly”

    Dear Savvy Refreshing Indeed With SMiLes..:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s